If a student is no longer in your class, you can remove them from your class roster. Once you remove them, you'll no longer be able to review their Flocabulary work and quiz history. The student will still be able to see their own past quiz history in their account.
If the student has left the school, the subscription manager can and should delete the student account completely.
To remove a student from your class roster:
1. Go to My Classes.
2. Select the class the student is in.
3. Click on the Students tab.
4. You'll see the roster of students.
5. Click on the student you want to remove.
6. Click the remove symbol.
7. Confirm that you want to remove the student from your class.