When a class is no longer active, e.g., at the end of the school year, you can archive that class.
1. Go to My Classes.
2. Select the class you want to archive.
3. Go to the Manage Class tab.
4. Click Archive Class and then confirm that you want to archive the class.
5. Your class will now appear in the Archived Classes section of your main My Classes page. Click Show to see archived classes. When a class is archived, you cannot review rosters or results, and new students cannot sign up in the class.
6. If needed, you can Restore an archived class and then it will be active again.
You can also use the archive functionality to remove classes from your view if they were accidentally created. You cannot currently delete a class permanently.