As the Flocabulary manager of your school's subscription, you can and should periodically review the teachers who are signed up, and remove any who have left the school or should no longer have access.
When a teacher is removed, they will no longer be able to access information about their classes or students at your school, and they will no longer be able to access video content as part of your school's subscription.
Remove a teacher
1. Go to My School.
2. Select the school you want to manage.
3. Go to Manage Teachers.
4. Hover over the teacher you want to remove and click the red remove symbol.
5. Confirm that you want to remove the teacher.